Legal notices

This website (the "Website") is operated by Saint-Gobain (China) Investment Co., Ltd. ("We" or "us") and our authorized representatives. All rights related to this Website shall vest in us and/or other legitimate right holder. We will provide the Website service on the premise of this Legal Notice. Prior to any use of this Website, you shall read this Notice carefully. Your use of the Website, including but not limited to accessing, signing into this Website, browsing or using the contents herein, shall be construed as that you have read and understood this Legal Notice, and that you have agreed to be bound by this Notice completely and unconditionally. If you do not accept the contents herein, you shall cease your use of the Website promptly or shall take all the responsibilities incurred thereafter if you continue your use of the Website.

1. Exclusion of Liability

The information provided by the Website is for reference rather than been used for any commercial use without any prior written consent by us and/or other legitimate right holder. We and our representatives will attempt to maintain the security and functionality of the Website. However, we make no warranty, express or implied, in connection with the services of the website, including without limitation warranty of merchantability, free of error or defect, availability, accuracy, reliability, or fitness for a particular purpose etc. We make no undertaking or warranty in connection with the validity, accuracy or reliability of the technology and information involved in the services of the website. Within the scope prescribed by Chinese laws,we will not be liable for any direct or indirect losses or damages of user or others caused by use or unable use of the information or links offered by the Website.

2. Intellectual Property Rights

All contents on the Website, including but not limited to text, graphics, image, logo, webpage header, button icon, service name (collectively the "Content"), are properties of us and/or other legitimate right holders and protected by relevant intellectual property laws. No one shall use, reproduce, sell, modify or otherwise exploit any Content on the Website, in whole or in part for any purpose without prior written consent of us and/or other legitimate right holders.

Intellectual property rights are respected by us. In the event that you confirm that your intellectual property rights are used on this Website in a manner without license, please contact us as soon as possible.

3. Product Information

The appearance and functions of the products displayed on the Website shall be subject to the products for sale and the theirs specifications thereof. The product information available on the Website is solely for your reference and shall not constitute any undertaking or warranty in relation to the relevant product and its performance.

4. Links to the Website

Any link of a third party to the Website shall be subject to our prior consent. Regardless of our consent, such links shall not represent our acknowledgement and monitoring of the contents of other websites so linked. The Website probably contains the link(s) to a third party's website. We make no warranty or undertaking as to the legality, accuracy, reliability of the contents of such other websites, nor shall we undertake or otherwise be held responsible for the use of such contents in all its forms. The terms of use, personal data protection and procedures of the Website shall not apply to other websites so linked. The user shall use such other websites at his/her own risk.

5. Protecting Personal Data

We pay attention to the protection of the privacy and security of the Website users. You may be required to provide your personal data such as your name, email, telephone number when you have access to this Website and you may elect to provide such data or not. We shall keep your personal data strictly confidential and safe in accordance with the laws and regulations of the People's Republic of China ("PRC"). We will not sell or lend any personal data in violation of any laws and regulations, notwithstanding the foregoing, we may disclose your personal data where such disclosure is (1) to a third party upon your consent; (2) to a third party or an administrative or judicial body as required bylaw involved or relevant administrative orjudicial body; (3) required as a result of your breach of any PRC laws and regulations or our Website policy; or (4) otherwise deemed fit by us in accordance with applicable laws or our Website policy. We shall not be liable for any disclosure under such circumstances.

6. Maintenance of the Website

We shall have the right to make updates and conduct maintenance, at any time, to the contents of the Website and its technology without any prior notice. You agree and accept that you may not have access to the Website due to our maintenance and updates from time to time. However nothing in this clause shall impose any obligation on us to update the Website in a timely manner.

7. Interpretation

We reserve the right to amend and construe the contents on the Website including this Legal Notice.

8. Governing Law and Settlement of Disputes

Your access to, or use and the Website, the constructions and application of the Website including this Legal Notice shall be governed by the laws of the PRC. Unless otherwise agreed, any dispute which arises out of or in connection with the use of the Website shall be submitted to the people's court where we are located.

法律声明

本网站由圣戈班(中国)投资有限公司(“本公司”)及其授权代理人运营,与本网站相关的一切权利均归属本公司和/或其他合法权利人。以本法律声明为前提,本公司向您提供本网站的服务。在使用本网站前,请仔细阅读本声明,您对本网站的使用(包括但不限于对本网站的访问、登录,对本网站内容的浏览和使用),将被视为您已阅读、理解本声明,并自愿无保留、无条件地同意受本声明的约束。如果您不同意本声明的内容,您应当停止使用本网站或承担因继续使用本网站而可能产生的一切后果及责任。

1. 免责事项

本网站所提供的信息,只供参考之用,未经本公司和/或其他合法权利事先书面许可,不应被用于任何商业用途。本公司及其代理人将尽力维护本网站的安全和功能,但对本网站服务不作任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于本网站服务的适用性、无错误或疏漏、持续可用性、准确性、可靠性、适用于某一特定用途等。同时,本公司也不对本网站服务所涉及的技术及信息的有效性、准确性、可靠性做出任何承诺和保证。在中国法律允许的范围内,本公司不承担用户或任何人就使用或未能使用本网站所提供的信息或任何链接所引致的任何直接或间接的损害赔偿。

2. 知识产权

本网站上的文字、图表、图片、标识、网页页眉、按钮图标、服务品名等标示在本网站上的信息(以下统称“标示”都是本公司和/或其他合法权利人的财产,受相关法律保护。未经本公司和/或其他合法权利人的事先书面许可,任何第三方都不得为任何目的使用、复制、出售、修改或以其他任何方式使用上述标示在本网站上的全部或部分信息。

本公司尊重他人之知识产权。如果您确认您的知识产权未经许可以某种方式被本网站所使用,请立即与本公司联络。

3. 产品信息

关于在本网站中所展示的产品,其外形及功能均以实物及正式销售商品之说明书为准,本网站页面所提供产品信息仅供参考,不构成对相关产品及其性能的任何承诺和保证。

4. 网页链接

任何第三方网站对本网站设定链接的行为都应当事先获得本公司的同意。但无论是否获得本公司的同意,该等链接都不表明本公司对其网站内容的认可和监控。本网站可能包含连接到第三方网页上的链接,本公司对于此类网站内容的合法性、准确性、可靠性以及内容的使用后果及其他的相关事项不做任何形式的担保、承诺和承担其它任何法律责任,同时本网站的使用条件、个人信息保护条款和程序均不适用于该等链接网站。用户使用上述第三方网站应自担风险。

5. 个人信息保护

本公司注重保护网站浏览者的隐私和安全,当您访问本网站的时候可能被要求提供您个人的基本资料(如姓名、电子邮件、电话号码等),您可以自行选择是否提供。对于您提供的个人信息,本公司将根据中华人民共和国(“中国”)相关法律法规进行严格保密并安全保管,本公司不会违反任何相关法律法规出售或出借用户个人信息,但下述情况除外:(1)经用户同意,向第三方披露的;(2)根据有关法律规定或行政、司法机构的要求,需要向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露的;(3)如果发生用户违反中国有关法律或者本网站政策的情况,需要向第三方披露的;或(4)其他本公司根据法律或者本网站政策认为合适的披露。对于此等情况下的任何披露,本公司均得免责。

6. 网站维护

本公司无须事先通知,有权在任何时候对本网站内容以及技术进行更新和维护。本网站用户同意并接受因本公司随时对本网站维护和变更而导致用户无法登陆等情况的出现。但本条不表明本公司负有必须对本网站进行及时更新的义务。

7. 网站解释权

本网站内容(包括本声明)的修改权、最终解释权均属本公司所有。

8. 管辖法律及争议解决

用户对本网站的访问、使用以及本网站内容(包括本声明)的解释和适用均适用中国法律,由于使用本网站而产生的或与之有关的一切争议,除另有约定,均应受本公司所在地人民法院的管辖。